Sri Rudram, Chamakam, Suktams, and Mantra Pushpam – Audio CD


The CD cover might get damaged during transit as it is made up of very thin plastic. Please order at your own risk.

This CD contains the basic Vedic Mantras from Krishna Yajur Veda which are usually recited by beginners.
If you want to listen and learn the basic mantras, then this is the right product for you.

The mantras are rendered by Sri. B.V.Suryanarayana Bhat Ghanapatigal, Sri K.Suresh and Chi. S.Balaji.

Listen to the sample audio for Purusha Suktam here.

The mantras recited in this CD are :

  1. Sri Rudram – Laghunyaasam
  2. Sri Rudram – (Main)
  3. Chamakam
  4. Purusha Suktam
  5. Naaraayana Suktam
  6. Durgaa Suktam
  7. Bhaagya Suktam
  8. Sree Suktam
  9. Neelaa Suktam
  10. Aayushya Suktam
  11. Medhaa Suktam
  12. Bhoo Suktam
  13. Shanthi Panchakam
  14. Mantra Pushpam
  15. Bonus : Aashirwada Ghanam(1)
  16. Bonus : Aashirwada Ghanam(2)

Total Duration : 2 Hours (Approx)


Created with ListenTo. Free Music Smart URLs